General Convention Deputies

Click here for General convention information


Clergy Order

  • The Rev. Connie Campbell-Pearson
  • The Rev. Jean Collins
  • The Rev. Stephen Day
  • The Rev. Donna Gleaves
  • Alternate – The Rev. Valerie Webster

Lay Order

  • Ms. Cynthia Benkelman
  • Mr. Glen Southergill
  • Mr. Jim Wiley
  • Ms. Sandy Williams
  • Alternate – Mr. Brad Foster