Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee, appointed by the Standing Committee, guides the diocese through the search process. In its charge, the Standing Committee directs the Nominating Committee to 1) work within a timeline and budget, 2) conduct parish listening sessions, 3) communicate regularly, 4) construct a diocesan profile that captures our expectations, hopes, and challenges, 5) screens and vets candidates, and 6) present a diverse slate of 4-6 candidates for consideration by the Standing Committee. Contact the Nominating Committee at [email protected]

Laura Catlin, St. James, Bozeman
Mary Cavalier, St. Andrew’s, Livingston
The Rev. Stephen Day, Emmanuel, Miles City
The Rev. Steve DeHart, St. James, Dillon
The Rev. Dorcie Dvarishkis, Holy Spirit, Missoula
The Rev. Theresa Kelley, Pintler Cluster, Butte, (Vice Chair)
Keith Kuhn, Holy Spirit, Missoula (Chair)
Nancy McManus, St. Luke’s, Billings
The Rev. Carolyn Rosen, St. Luke’s, Billings
Hope Stockwell, St. Peter’s, Helena
Gretchen Swift, Incarnation, Great Falls
The Rev. Steven Yurosko, St. Andrew’s, Polson